School Name : KV SILVASSA

Academic Year : 2024-2025

Std : Class - 1

Region: AHMEDABAD

SC Category Lottery Result

Rubi	S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number	
at at	1	242569428101736412	NAITVIK ANAND THORAT	1	NA	1/ WL 1	
N	3	242570310522675326	ATHARVA SURAJ BAVISKAR	1	NA	2/ WL 2	
Alter	4	242579566802599188	CHARMI BHAVINKUMAR PARMAR	1	NA	3/ WL 3	
Attron	5	242580429262796601	NAKSHKUMAR BABUBHAI VANKAR	1	NA	4/ WL 4	
	2	242570282502675687	AAROHI SURAJ BAVISKAR	1	NA	5/ WL 5	
	7	242576576822093957	YUG DAS	2	NA	6/ WL 6	
	6	242576358622119747	ARAV SAROJ	2	NA	7/ WL 7	
М	P 8	242579606142692711	IKSHIT ISHWAR SHIRSATH	3	NA	8/ WL 8	
Pa	9	242569277381729447	AARAV AMARJEET CHAUDHRI	4	NA	9/ WL 9	
((11)	242571369341756297	KEYUR KISHOR AGALE	4	NA	10/ WL	align .
FIM	10	242569614361736887	SANAYA SACHIN MAHYAVANSHI	4	NA	11/ WL 11	
	12	242577667442194275	SUPRIYA KUMARI	4	NA	12/ WL 12	
	37	242574356061903987	AMIT KUMAR	5	NA	13/ WL 13	
	58	242577294322164307	AYUSHI SAROJ	5	NA	14/ WL 14	
	35	242572472142960977	PAKHI CHHOTELAL RAM	5	NA	15/ WL 15	
	32	242571679281758522	DEVANSHI HARIJAN	5	NA	16/ WL 16	
A	र विघाल के सिल	ाय प्रबंधक राविति न्द्रीय विघालय, ावासा (दा.न.इ.)	K	1000	Principal ग्रलय सिलव yalaye छे। N.H-962	ासा vassa 30.	

1	39	242574676981912370	ANKUSH PANCHDEV RAM	5	NA	17/ WL 17
	31	242571608881757101	DEV HARIJAN	5	NA	18/ WL 18
	21	242570207382689651	RITU DULAL CHANDRA ROY	5	NA	19/ WL 19
bi	27	242570913461742965	RISHAV KUMAR	5	NA	20/ WL 20
1	25	242570813302685782	NEHA GAUTAM MOHITE	5	NA	21/ WL 21
7	50	242575626701990921	DISHA DINESH DAS	5	NA	22/ WL 22
-	14	242569485341829786	MANMEET KAUR RAVINDER KUMAR SINGH	5	NA	23/ WL 23
500	, 44	242575055361928382	DHRUVI NARESHBHAI PARMAR	5	NA	24/ WL 24
	47	242575265861936925	SHRISHTI KANAUJIA	5	NA	25/ WL 25
	23	242570585822694429	ARYAN NAVNIT MANGALE	5	NA	26/ WL 26
-	40	242574704642691713	SHUBHAM KUMAR PASWAN	5	NA	27/ WL 27
	53	242576657882081362	AAROHI AJIT DEKHANE	5	NA	28/ WL 28
2	45	242575238441936378	PIYUSH DAS	5	NA	29/ WL 29
~	28	242570977541743899	AARADHYA DHAMANAND WAVHALE	5	NA	30/ WL 30
	55	242576994922105393	AKSHARA PARMAR	5	NA	31/ WL 31
	13	242569261921810799	RITIKA SACHIN ZALTE	5	NA	32/ WL 32
10.11	54	242576674082082003	3 AVANI AJIT DEKHANE	5	NA	33/ WI 33
	49	242575544881986680) YUTIKA SUNIL MOTIRALE	5	NA	34/ WI 34

-	242577178462120	671		5	N	A 35/ W 35
1	5 242569601341731	439	SOMYA RANJAN BIREN BEHERA	5	NA	36/ W
63	- 1207 00 13942303.	351	JACK	5	NA	37/ W
20			ANUSHKA MUNNA BHARTI	5	NA	38/ WL 38
-		-	GUNDURA MAHI RAO	5	NA	39/ WL 39
48	2425754443419572		NITANT JUGNUKUMAR DAS	5	NA	40/ WL 40
2. 22	24257030064173603		AYUSH ALPESH MAHYAVANSHI	5	NA	41/ WL 41
56	24257709678211085	+	SIMMI RANI	5	NA	42/ WL 42
64	24257887230254276	6 A	NNYA KUMARI	5	NA	43/ WL 43
51	242575724061994294	4 Т <i>А</i>	ANVIR CHETAN HARIJAN	5	NA	44/ WL 44
29	242571212442685588	SI,	A MUKESH KATIYAR	5	NA	45/ WL 45
26	242570882521742411	+		5	NA	46/ WL 46
16	242569737921733199		BIR SUSHILKUMAR NDANSHIV	5	NA	47/ WL 47
33	242571706041769159	PR	ISHA BHAWARKAR	5	NA	48/ WL 48
52	242576170122016534	so	UMI BAGDI	5	NA	49/ WL 49
38	242574396081904976	BH.	AVIKA DASHRATH HARIJAN	5	NA	50/ WL 50
66	242580574662853531	SR	ADHA RAHUL MORE	5	NA	51/ WL 51
59	242577372782169700 अध्यक्ष गलय प्रबंधक समिति	HA	RSH KISHOR MHETRE	5 प्राच	NA र्य/Princip	52/WL

	61	242577565842185086	VEER KUMAR KAUSHIK KUMAR HARIJAN	5	NA	53/ WL
ľ	65	242579307002527253	JAYVENDRA RAVINDRA MAHYAVANSHI	5	NA	53 54/ WL
	30	242571326041750620	DIVYA	5	NA	54 55/ WL 55
	60	242577409002170855	RONAK BALKRISHNA MHETRE	5	NA	56/ WL 56
bl	42	242574930741922719	VATSLYA KACHHWAY	5	NA	57/ WL 57
W.	17	242569775621731960	PRAJVALI BHARTI	5	NA	58/ WL 58
	46	242575257001948773	AADRSH BHAGVAT SONAVANE	5	NA	59/ WL 59
	41	242574777701916039	RISHABH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	5	NA	60/ WL 60
iom-	34	242571757661760385	MIHIR RAJENDRA KARANJEKAR	5	NA	61/ WL 61
M	P18	242570038061738185	AHANA BHIMRAO GAJBHIYE	5	NA	62/ WL 62
	24	242570637661739342		5	NA	63/ WL 63
	43	242575026761927034	ADARSH ARVIND THAKUR	5	NA	64/ WL 64
rever rim	62	242577604462188566	6 NAITRI SANJAY HARIJAN	5	NA	65/ WL 65
Pr.	(19)	242570040721951294	4 GAURESH KUMAR	5	NA	66/ WL 66

अध्यक्ष विघालय प्रवंधक समिति केन्द्रीय विघालय, सिलवासा (दा.न.ह.) प्राचार्य/Principal केन्द्रीय विद्यालय किलवासा Kendriya Vidyar Silvassa दा.न.ह./D.N.न-596230.

Scanned with ACE Scanner

1